COMPANY DIRECTORY

PHONE: (775) 757-3589

FAX: (775) 757-3746

 

 

 

 

Kyle Prior

Acting EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

kyle@dvhousing.org

EXT# 111

 

Pete Putra

Temporary Deputy Director

 

 

 

Alicia Blossom

Finance Officer

alicia@dvhousing.org

EXT# 114

 
 

Marlyn Jim

Occupancy Specialist

marlyn@dvhousing.org

EXT# 107

 

Angelica Barkett

OCCUPANCY SPECIALIST

angie@dvhousing.org

EXT# 108

 

Mary Prior

HOME OWNERSHIP COUNSELOR

mary@dvhousing.org

EXT# 106

 

 

Jason Manning

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR

jason@dvhousing.org

EXT# 105

 

Robert Hicks

MAINTENANCE

 

EXT# 105

 

Kim Jones

SECURITY

kim@dvhousing.org

 

 

Kalles Hanchor Jr.

SECURITY

kalles@dvhousing.org

 

 

 

 

*Customers may call DVHA and leave a message on Ext# 102 for Security anytime.