COMPANY DIRECTORY

PHONE: (775) 757-3589

FAX: (775) 757-3746

Vacant

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kyle Prior

Deputy Director (Acting

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR)

kyle@dvhousing.org

EXT# 111

Alicia Blossom

Finance Officer

alicia@dvhousing.org

EXT# 114

Lillian Thomas

Compliance Officer/CV Occupancy Specialist

lillian@dvhousing.org

EXT# 109

Marlyn Jim

Occupancy Specialist

marlyn@dvhousing.org

EXT# 107

Angelica Barkett

LOW RENTAL OCCUPANCY SPECIALIST

angie@dvhousing.org

EXT# 108

Mary Prior

HOME OWNERSHIP COUNSELOR

Valentina Horn

SECRETARY//RECEPTIONIST

valintina@dvhousing.org

EXT# 101

Jason Manning

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR

jason@dvhousing.org

EXT# 105

Emerson Baker Jr.

MAINTENANCE

emerson@dvhousing.org

EXT# 105

Kim Jones

SECURITY

kim@dvhousing.org

Kalles Hanchor Jr.

SECURITY

kalles@dvhousing.org

*Customers may call DVHA and leave a message on Ext# 102 for Security anytime.