COMPANY DIRECTORY
PHONE: (775) 757-3589
FAX: (775) 757-3746

 

 

 

 


Kyle Prior
Acting EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
kyle@dvhousing.org
EXT# 110


Pete Putra
Temporary Deputy Director
pete@dvhousing.org
EXT# 112


Alicia Blossom
Finance Officer
alicia@dvhousing.org
EXT# 114


Accounting Technician
EXT# 113


Marlyn Jim
Occupancy Specialist
marlyn@dvhousing.org
EXT# 107


Angelica Barkett
OCCUPANCY SPECIALIST
angie@dvhousing.org
EXT# 108


Mary Prior
HOME OWNERSHIP COUNSELOR
mary@dvhousing.org
EXT# 106


Robert Hicks
MAINTENANCE TECH II
hicksr@dvhousing.org
EXT# 105


Darin Gallardo
MAINTENANCE TECH I
EXT# 105


Kim Jones
SECURITY
kim@dvhousing.org


Kalles Hanchor Jr.
SECURITY
kalles@dvhousing.org

 

 

 


*Customers may call DVHA and leave a message on Ext# 102 for Security anytime.